Preacher:
Adam Cetrangolo (9),
Heather Cetrangolo (2),
Ben McMaster (1).
Date:
February (4), March (2), April (1), May (4), June (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Expect Defeat, But Know that God Wins (All Age Message)
Daniel 12:1-13 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
War of the Worlds
Daniel 11:1-45 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Ben McMaster on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
If God’s in Charge, What’s He Up to?
Daniel 10:1-21 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Saying your sorry and meaning it
Daniel 9:1-27 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Heather Cetrangolo on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
When truth is cast to the ground
Daniel 8:1-27 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Cosmic Battle
Daniel 7:1-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm
Daniel 6:1-28 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
When the Writing’s on the Wall
Daniel 5:1-31 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A King’s Conversion
Daniel 4:1-30 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Strong and Courageous
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Heather Cetrangolo on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser