Date:
September (2), October (3), November (4), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Thinking about treasure differently
James 5:1-6 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Doing Plans Differently
James 4:13-17 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Heather Cetrangolo on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Ourselves Differently
James 4:11-12 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing the World Differently
James 3:13-4:10 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Ben McMaster on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Using Words Differently
James 3:1-12 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Heather Cetrangolo on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Doing Faith and Works Differently
James 2:14-26 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Adam Cetramgolo on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Living Faith Differently
James 2:1-13 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Truth Differently
James 1:19-27 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Heather Cetrangolo on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Success Differently
James 1:9-11 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Praying Differently
James 1:5-8 (Part of the Doing Life Differently series).
Preached by Adam Cetrangolo on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Find out about our complementary kids’ program:

Kid's Menu (w- text)